LanguageLink_RopDown
  • Company Culture

    Corporate culture, the company began to focus on mold making and plastic processing. Since 1998, it has been committed to the research and development of new and strange healthy electrical products. The products are exported to Europe and the United States. In recent years, the company has implemented strategic transformation to start the domestic market development, and invested a lot of funds to develop a series of "healthy, environmentally friendly, low-carbon" small household electrical appliances, which has won the favor of consumers in the market.

  • Honor

    Corporate culture is well known because of its specialty. We wholeheartedly provide innovative and superior products to domestic and foreign enterprises. Baowei will be your appropriate partner for the processing manufacturer and a supplier that realizes your brand innovation. The company's products include ultraviolet mite cleaners, air purifiers, and vacuum fresheners.

  • company's history

    Corporate culture. The headquarters of Shenzhen Baowei Household Appliances Co., Ltd. was established in Hong Kong in 1991. In 1992, it began to invest and build factories in the mainland. At present, Baowei has a total of 9 branches, involving hardware, molds, plastics, electrical appliances, cables, auto parts, and small appliances. The total turnover of the group exceeds 1.2 billion yuan.

About us

Shenzhen Baowei Household Appliances Co., Ltd. headquarters was established in Hong Kong in 1991, and began to invest and build factories in China in 1992. At present, Baowei has many branches including slow cooker OEM manufacturers, soda machine manufacturers, slow cooker manufacturers, mite remover manufacturers, purifier manufacturers, purifier OEM manufacturers, mite remover manufacturers and other branches, involving hardware and molds. , Plastics, electrical appliances, cables, auto parts, small appliances, etc., the total turnover of the group exceeds 1.2 billion yuan. Shenzhen Baowei Household Appliance Co., Ltd. was formerly known as Baowei Plastic Products Factory of Shenzhen Baoan District. It was established in 1992 in Fuyong, Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is one of the factories invested by the Hong Kong headquarters in the mainland. It is a modern multi-functional manufacturing company with appliances design and development, mold design and manufacturing, injection molding, metal processing, fuel injection screen printing and electrical assembly. Provide soda machine factory direct sales, mite removal equipment OEM, soda machine OEM, the company has a total area of 70,000 square meters, 800 employees, and annual sales of more than 200 million yuan. The company began to focus on mold making and plastic processing. Since 1998, it has been committed to the research and development of new and strange health electrical products. The products are located in Guangdong, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Shandong, Hubei, Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin, etc. .

Learn more>
  • major business

    Comprehensive Company; Air Purifier; Small Household Appliances; Household Vacuum Cleaners; Other Small Household Appliances; Household Appliance Processing

  • Main product or service

    Air purifiers; air purifier processing; air purifier wholesale; air fresheners; intelligent air purifiers.

service
  • Craft

    Plastic molding; sheet metal processing; auto and motorcycle coating processing; injection molding / injection; gift injection molding; spray painting processing; die casting processing; injection molding processing.

  • main market

    National; Zhejiang; Beijing; Shanghai; Japan; Jiangsu; Henan; Fujian; Hunan; Guangdong; Anhui; Shaanxi

news

• 公司文化

    企业文化,公司开始主要以模具制作和塑胶加工为主,自1998年开始致力于新奇特健康电器成品研发制造,产品出口欧美。近年来,公司实行战略转型开始国内市场开发,投入大量资金研发出系列“健康、环保、低碳”小家电产品,在市场上赢得消费者的青睐。

  • 公司荣誉

    企业文化,因为专业所以知名。 我们竭诚为国内外企业提供创新型优越产品,宝威将是您代加工生产厂家合适的合作伙伴,是实现您品牌创新的供应商。公司产品有紫外线除螨吸尘器、空气净化器、真空保鲜机等。

  • 公司历史

    企业文化,深圳市宝威家用电器有限公司总部于1991年成立于香港,1992年开始在大陆投资建厂。目前宝威旗下共有9个分厂,涉及五金、模具、塑胶、电子电器、电缆、汽车配件、小家电等,集团总营业额超过12亿人民币。

关于我们

深圳市宝威家用电器有限公司总部于1991年成立于香港,1992年开始在大陆投资建厂。目前宝威旗下拥有慢煮机OEM生产厂家、汽水机生产厂家、慢煮机厂家、除螨仪厂家、净化器厂家、净化器OEM厂家、除螨仪生产商等诸多分厂,涉及五金、模具、塑胶、电子电器、电缆、汽车配件、小家电等,集团总营业额超过12亿人民币。深圳市宝威家用电器有限公司前身为深圳市宝安区宝威塑胶制品厂,1992年成立于深圳市宝安区福永。是香港总部在大陆投资的工厂之一,是一家具备从家电设计研发、模具设计制造、注塑成型、五金加工、喷油丝印到电器组装的现代化多功能制造企业。提供汽水机厂家直销、除螨仪OEM、汽水机OEM,公司总面积达70000平方米,现有员工800人,年销售2亿元人民币以上。 公司开始主要以模具制作和塑胶加工为主,自1998年开始致力于新奇特健康电器成品研发制造,产品遍布广东、浙江、江苏、山东、湖北、上海、北京、天津等地,出口欧美海外地区。

了解更多>
  • 主营行业

    综合性公司;空气净化器;生活小家电;家用吸尘器;其他生活小家电;家用电器加工

  • 主营产品或服务

    空气净化器;空气净化器代加工;空气净化器批发;空气清新机;智能空气净化器。

service
  • 工艺

    塑胶成型;钣金加工;汽摩涂层加工;注塑/注射;礼品注塑;喷漆加工;压铸加工;注塑加工。

  • 主要市场

    全国;浙江;北京;上海;日本;江苏;河南;福建;湖南;广东;安徽;陕西

新闻动态